Since its launch in June 2018, facilitated by the United Nations Development Programme (UNDP), Impact@Africa is run by a Board composed of impact investment stakeholders.

The current Board consists of the below members.

Board Members

Michael Sudarkasa

Board Chair CEO, Africa Business Group

Tomas Sales

Vice Chair Regional Private Sector Special Advisor, UNDP

Arielle Molino

Board Member Associate Vice President, Intellecap

Dr. David E. McClean

Board Member Principal, BGEI

Duncan Onyango

Board Member Team Leader & Investment Lead, SUED

François Améguidé

Board Member Africa PE, Impact Investing & Enterprise Sustainability Specialist

Pauline Mbayah

Board Member Director of Strategy & Partnerships , AEFC

Salma Seedat

Board Member Director: Strategy & Operations, BroadReach

Tara Sabre Collier

Board Member Ceres Ventures

Wubet Girma

Board Member Deputy Country Director, Ethiopia, British Council

David Mueller, formerly with UNDP, heads the Secretariat of Impact@Africa.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us using Contact form.